Latest Products http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 01:08:58 +0530 en-us http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in Admixture For Concrete http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/admixture-for-concrete.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/admixture-for-concrete.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Adhesive And Grouts http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/tile-adhesive-and-grouts.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/tile-adhesive-and-grouts.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Hardener http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/floor-hardener.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/floor-hardener.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Curing Compound http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/concrete-curing-compound.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/concrete-curing-compound.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Tile Grout http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/liquid-tile-grout.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/liquid-tile-grout.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff tile grout (l) is liquid based grout additive to be mixed during tiles fixing application mortar Use It has excellent waterproof property, gets perfect bonding and economical in use Tile Grout Powder http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/tile-grout-powder.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/tile-grout-powder.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff tile grout (p) is powder based grout additive to be mixed during tiles fixing application mortar. Water Based Concrete Curing Compound http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/water-based-concrete-curing-compound.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/water-based-concrete-curing-compound.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff cure is water based concrete curing compound. Use it is economical and ready to use compound hence it minimizes wastage easy to use single coat application by brush or spray Wax Based Concrete Curing Compound http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/wax-based-concrete-curing-compound.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/wax-based-concrete-curing-compound.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff cure wx is wax based curing compound , low viscosity concrete curing compound. Use It acts immediately upon contact wtith cometatious surface improves films, permits efficient hydration thus minimizes shrinkage and increases durability. Can be used for all cement structures especially in canals,culverts,etc. Resin Based Concrete Curing Compound http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/resin-based-concrete-curing-compound.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/resin-based-concrete-curing-compound.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff cure rb is pre packed ,factory controlled ready to use resin based curing compound . Use Ideally suited for vertical surfaces road runways , external floors , bridges,dams,etc. Dry Shake Floor Hardener http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/dry-shake-floor-hardener.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/dry-shake-floor-hardener.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff floor hd-c is single component, dry shake floor hardner for heavy duty industrial floors.   Use Used for abrasive resistant ,heavy duty flooring .to be approved on green or freshly laid concrete before trowelling. Non-Metallic Floor Hardener http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/non-metallic-floor-hardener.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/non-metallic-floor-hardener.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Treatment Compound http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/surface-treatment-compound.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/surface-treatment-compound.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Joint Filler http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/tile-joint-filler.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/tile-joint-filler.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff tile jf is single pack tiles joint filler. Available in various tile matching colours. Air Entraining Admixture http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/air-entraining-admixture.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/air-entraining-admixture.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff con ae is a chloride free air entraining concrete admixture. Use it produces controlled & early distributed air in the wet concrete mixes, to made it more plastic and cohesive it reduces the permeability and improves the resistance to freexe & thaw cycles.   Slump Retention Admixture http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/slump-retention-admixture.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/slump-retention-admixture.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff con sr is a high range water reducer cum excellent slump retainer admixture. Use water reduction up to 25%-30% leading to high early strength extreme fluidity along with cohesion is achieved Water Reducing Plasticizer http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/water-reducing-plasticizer.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/water-reducing-plasticizer.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff con iwl is a high chloride free water reducing plasticizer for concrete, and is highly effective accelerating, water reducing admixture.   Use It increases workability, reduces permeability throughout the depth of concrete. Ensuring cohesive and durable, excellent plasticity and improved finish   Retarding Admixture http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/retarding-admixture.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/retarding-admixture.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff con ra is a high performance retarding agent .   Use it allows extension of setting time , avoids cold joints improves structural continuity , improves workability, durability , cohesiveness, better placing and finishing and reduces shrinkage , specially recommended for ready mix concrete. Superplasticizer Admixture http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/superplasticizer-admixture.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/superplasticizer-admixture.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff con fsp is a high quality fast setting super plasticizer . Uses It imparts very high workability to concrete mix without extra water addition, improves retention gives high workability. Specially designed to get high early strength. Wall Putty http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/wall-putty.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/wall-putty.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Cement Based Wall Putty http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/white-cement-based-wall-putty.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/white-cement-based-wall-putty.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff plast is brilliant white , white cement based putty for internal and external use . It has excellent adhesive strength providing long lasting bse for paints .Useit is water resistant fills micro pores and hair cracks of plaster and provides smooth , dry and brilliant white surface for applying any kind of paint over it .can be used over conventional building area sand cement plaster level brick work exposed concrete, plywood ac sheets gypsum boards ,etc. Acrylic Wall Putty http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/acrylic-wall-putty.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/acrylic-wall-putty.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 tuff plast (ap) is acrylic polymer based ready to use wall putty .Useperfect thixotropic adhesion, consistency for working , excellent finish can be used over conventional building area sand cement plaster level brick work exposed concrete, plywood ac sheets gypsum boards etc. Water Reducing Admixture http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/water-reducing-admixture.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/water-reducing-admixture.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff con tp is a high range water reducing admixture for tiles and paver concrete. It improves workability by 40% also increases strength in 28 days for early deshuttering . It is clear transparent liquid . Gypsum Plaster Powder http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/gypsum-plaster-powder.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/gypsum-plaster-powder.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff plast gp is pre mixed premium quality gypsum based plaster.Usetuff plast gp is for internal application where normal humidity prevails .it has simple application smooth finish. Ready Mix Plaster http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/ready-mix-plaster.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/ready-mix-plaster.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff plast rmp is ready –mix plaster for interior and exterior application.Useit is perfectly blended op cement composite plaster with special additives it is high quality plaster economical in use saves labour & time rapid placing better finish and reduces rebound loss eliminates shrinkage cracks, Polymer Modified Mortar http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/polymer-modified-mortar.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/polymer-modified-mortar.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff crack(p) is polymer modified waterproof crack repair mortar available in grey or white color. Use it has expanding property ,ensures perfect bonding , perfect water tightness. Can be used for crack repair on r.c..c.. Masonry, internal and external application Plugging Mortar http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/plugging-mortar.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/plugging-mortar.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff plug is rapid setting non-shrink high strength plugging mortar.   Use for plugging running leaking or seepage from concrete structures . Forms hard durable mass upon setting.   Steel Fiber http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/steel-fiber.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/steel-fiber.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Fiber http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/polypropylene-fiber.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/polypropylene-fiber.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Floor Tile Adhesive http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/floor-tile-adhesive.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/floor-tile-adhesive.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TUFF TILE NSA is single pack , excellent ready to use ,waterproof tile adhesive.   UseIt is widely used for fixing tile over tile and also for new tiles application it can be used for any rough or smooth surfaces, Fiber Reinforced Concrete http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TUFF PATCH (F) is FIBRE reinforced ready to use single pack ,non shrink special purpose micro concrete. UseAttains high early strength, can be easily poured or pumped ideal for repair of R..C..C.. , road patch, industrial floor, waterproof plaster for tanks etc. Concrete Mould Release Agent http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/concrete-mould-release-agent.htm http://www.tuffrockindustries.co.in/concrete-mould-release-agent.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TUFF RELEASE LC is ready to use mould release agent .UseIt is non-staining easy to use ,and premixed factory controlled liquid . Minimizes wastage on site.